Dairy Free Daiya

I have been using Daiya products for a number of years because they are dairy, soy and gluten free, and are a good alternative to cheese in recipes.  I use the farmhouse blocks and slices for quesadillas and toasted sandwiches, and the cream cheese style spreads are great on toasted bagels.  Just today I found their new alternative to Greek Yoghurt in our local Stop and Shop.  I bought blueberry and black cherry for my son to try.  Incidentally I also noticed that their Cheezecakes had come down in price from around $10 to $7. Good news if you’re looking for a fancy looking, tasty dessert.  Check out their website for more information.  us.daiyafoods.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 6.17.49 PM.png

Leave a Reply

